2020 Girls C Team Schedule

      Date                     Opponent                             Site                Time

Mon, March 23

Wed, March 25 

Fri, March 27

Mon, March 30

Wed, April 1

Mon, April 13

Wed, April 15

Fri, April 17

*Sat, April 18

Mon, April 20

Wed, April 22

Fri, April 24

Mon, April 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U High Round Robin

*Schedule subject to change
 Updated 09/09/2019

Away

Away

Away

Home

Home

Away

Away

Home

U High

Home

Home

Home

Away

  tba

  tba

  tba

  4:00pm

  4:00pm

  tba

  tba

  4:00pm

*8:30am

  4:00pm

  4:00pm

  4:00pm

  tba

Questions or Comments?

Please contact me at Lynn.Coleman@mead354.org

  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by MeadTennis.org. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now